2023-2024 Roswell Band Leadership and Logistics Team


Kelsey Roselli

Lincy Torralva



Will Forrester

Lou Ray



Woodwind Captain

Kaisyn Vincoli


Flute Section Leader

Reuben Rittenburg


Clarinet Section Leader

Anna Bjork


Saxophone Section Leaders

James Dougherty

Ethan Mattace


Brass Captain

Ben Fagan


High Brass Section Leader

Xander Baughn


Baritone Section Leaders

Dillan Daniel

Evan Self


Tuba Section Leader

Ian Summers


Percussion Section Leaders

Jack Griffin

Ruthie Harmon


Guard Captain

Rita Fingerman


Peer Mediators

Aubrey Choun

Teddy Dersnah



ALL leadership members are part of the RHS Marching Band Logistics Team.